Change of Guard of Nagpur Round Table 83 at 35th AGM

Nagpur Round Table 83 had a change of guard at their 35th AGM held at Nagpur. Louis Marchesi Fellows (LMF) Tabler Ajay Chandwani took over the mantle as the Chairman for the year 2021-22 from LMF Tabler Pratik Munot who was the Chairman for the year 2020-21.The other members in the Head Board include LMF Tabler Abhay Agrawal as Vice Chairman, LMF Tabler Prateek Minocha as Secretary, LMF Tabler Manish Goyal as Treasurer and LMF Tabler Pratik Munot as the Immediate Past Chairman.

LMF Tabler Abhay Agrawal , the outgoing secretary presented the annual report of the work done in the past year which included 5 community service projects, 7 Area awards, 2 Fund raisers raising more than 7 lac rupees. The highlight of the year was joint community service (All Tables of Nagpur and Ladies Circle) donation of BPAP (Bi-level Positive Airway Pressure (BPAP) machines worth Rs.8.5 lacs, donated at GMC Nagpur.

Outgoing Chairman LMF Tabler Pratik Munot presented the awards for the year 2020-21. The following people were given the awards,


UPCOMING STAR AWARD - LMF Tabler Vedant Agrawal

UPCOMING STAR AWARD - LMF Tabler Sawrabh Taori

MUNNA BHAI AWARD - LMF Tabler Manohar Wadhwani


RAB NE BANA DI JODI AWARD - Nilay & Manisha Verma

GURUDEV AWARD - Honorary Tabler Ritesh Saraf

GURUDEV AWARD - Honorary Tabler Sharad Agrawal

GURUDEV AWARD - Honorary Tabler Kapil Hirani

Round Table is an organization of young men aimed at promoting community service and goodwill in national and international affairs. Round table is present in in 67 countries worldwide with over 65,000 members. Round Table India has more than 320 Tables (chapters) located in 95 plus cities and towns.

Round Table India is a Zero Overhead Organization and therefore every rupee raised by the organization goes purely into charitable projects and this year as well Nagpur Round Table 83 will continue its work towards such projects.

38 views0 comments